“Share with Specific Users and Groups”
1: Use the search bar
2: Group Members
- If you are sharing with a group and are unsure about a group’s members, you can click “View Members” after selecting the group.
3: User Restrictions
- Any restrictions on a KickUp user will, by default, be applied in this report. Allowing this user to access only data specific to their restriction.
- To lift restrictions for just this report, click on “Lift Restrictions”. This will give the user access to all data in the report
“Share with All Members of your Organization”
This will enable everyone who can log in to KickUp to view this report.
Finally, click “Save Report”
Review any of the report creation steps below: