1. Visit the page for the event you'd like to delete or archive. 
  2. Click on the downward facing arrow connected to the "Edit Event" button.
  3. Click "Delete Event." 

Note: If you make a mistake, just let your client success manager know, and we will be able to restore any archived/deleted events.

Did this answer your question?